Waitlist
Sun Jan 12 Sunday January 12, 2020
Location
Class
Instructor
Mon Jan 13 Monday January 13, 2020
Location
Class
Instructor
Tue Jan 14 Tuesday January 14, 2020
Location
Class
Instructor
Wed Jan 15 Wednesday January 15, 2020
Location
Class
Instructor
Thu Jan 16 Thursday January 16, 2020
Location
Class
Instructor
Fri Jan 17 Friday January 17, 2020
Location
Class
Instructor
Sat Jan 18 Saturday January 18, 2020
Location
Class
Instructor